"Eliminate The Most Expensive and Time Consuming Technology Mistakes from Your Real Estate Business… Without the Years of Effort and Thousands in Lost Closings Due to Trial and Error!"
For a completely free video "crash course" from the book and a complimentary copy of my new "Print Real Estate Advertising 2.0" report that's sweeping the Net sign up below. Both the video and the report cover powerful strategies to explode the effectiveness of your advertising while slashing your costs. A $37 Value - yours free in just 5 minutes!
This is the "Technology Pitfalls of the Modern Real Estate Agent" Book and Audio CD's package. Chances are you're making some, if not all, of these "closing killer" mistakes in your business. Don't worry - all of my clients were in the same boat before they met me - now each and every one of them averages over $3,000,000 in annual sales volume!
Special Time Limited Bonuses - See Below!
Monday, 8:55 am From: Patrick Gallagher
Dear
Forward Looking Real Estate Agent,
You're just
moments away from getting access to all the "insider
secrets" that the Top Producing agents don't want you to know about. My name is Patrick
Gallagher and I can confidently assure you that you've never had technical advice and assistance as good as you're about to receive. How do I know this?
Because I've spent the last eight years as a Technology Consultant to over 150 Real Estate Agents and my clients just plain dominate their competitors... period. In fact...
In just the last five years my clients have closed over 7,000 transactions worth almost $1.5 Billion in total sales volume. And my clients aren't selling multi-million dollar mansions - their average sales price is roughly $180,000 - which happens to be a "paltry" twenty percent higher than their competitors!
As a Technical Consultant to Realtors I've dealt with every
imaginable technology issue from the simple “printer out
of paper” problems, to creating elaborate
Internet marketing campaigns, to creating sophisticated lead generation systems, and everything in between.
And, in these past eight years, I’ve helped hundreds of agents, from
every level of experience, find greater success through the use
of technology and the Internet.
Unfortunately, during that time,
I've also seen countless agents that became less and less
successful, year after year. Why? Because they failed to recognize
the value and extreme importance of technology and the
Internet. It is because of this experience and learning
that I have compiled my first book, “Technology Pitfalls
of the Modern Real Estate Agent”, which is now available
for public release.
If you’re still
reading this… I can't stress enough how important it is for you to keep reading. In just a couple of minutes you could be taking the first step in a radical overhaul of your real estate career.
This book lays out all of the
biggest and most costly mistakes that I have witnessed
from agents of all levels of success and experience. This
package - complete with two audio CD's and all the bonuses below - could, if you’re ready,
eliminate these "closing killers" from your business.
Or… it could serve as all the fuel your
competitors need to run you straight out of the game!
I'd like to encourage you to find out more about this package and the information it contains. I recommend you read some of my testimonials to get a sense of the value I bring to my clients. Mostly I advise you to take a step in the right direction in your business and choose to become more modern. As you'll soon see it can bring about phenomenal growth and profit to your real estate business. I hope you enjoy this information, this page, and the incredible
value of this package.
Thanks for your time and I wish you great success!
Patrick Gallagher
Author of "Technology Pitfalls of the Modern Real Estate Agent"
"The
amazing thing about Patrick was his ability to research
a problem and always find a solution, if
- for some reason - he didn't already have the answer! I learned so much
from Patrick that helped me in my role as Operations
Manager and overseeing our IT department."
Just consider me to be your new best friend, your long lost uncle, and your faithful hard working employee...
The guesswork and the trial and error are gone! Your business is about to start running like a well-oiled machine. "Technology Pitfalls of the Modern Real Estate Agent" is going to be your first step in creating a real estate empire that becomes a self-sustaining, living, breathing, profit-generating monster!
You are about to learn:
That just by changing your job title from "real estate agent" to "modern real estate agent" you will forever change your mind set on the entire industry and your business -- Page 4
How creating consistent systems of evaluation for your business can keep you at the very head of the technology curve in your market -- Page 10
That being highly responsive to emails is a money-making proposition, not a pain in the neck to be avoided -- Page 13
What your website needs to be "made of" and how a well constructed web presence can become far more valuable than: your suit, your car, your head shots, your current roster, and your professionally decorated office building combined -- Page 18
Why Print Advertising and other conventional advertising mediums are DEAD and how trimming the "print advertising fat" from your business will slash your overhead and boost your bottom line -- Page 24
AND THAT'S JUST THE FIRST HALF OF THE BOOK!
"Patrick - thanks for your help. I presented the site to the owner and sales manager of my company today and they are really impressed. I'm very excited..."
"The easiest way to immediately increase your bottom line is not to make more sales...
it's through eliminating the holes in your pocket that drain your cash away!"
Let me give you a specific example...
Let's say that your advertising expenses are $1000 per month. Let's also assume that your average number of leads generated from your advertising dollars is 10 potential new customers each month. This means that your average cost per lead is $100. Now, let's imagine that you're able to use some of the techniques from this book to cut your lead acquisition cost by 50%. Now each lead costs you only $50.
With just this one cost saving step, even if you don't improve your lead capture capability at all and you get no additional clients or closings, you'll still net an additional $6000 each year - $500 each month times 12 months. You can continue doing the exact same amount of business but end up pocketing more of the money that was your in the first place...
This is all covered in complete detail in just ONE chapter of "Technology Pitfalls"!
It get's even better - in that very same chapter I'll show you how to cut your advertising and acquisition costs by much more than 50%. You'll also learn how to track and optimize your advertising spending down to an exact "to the penny" cost per lead and you'll be able to make sure that each and every dollar you spend on advertising is getting you some kind of return on investment...
Most agents can't even begin to cost justify their advertising and even fewer agents have the slightest notion of what their "cost-per-acquisition" is or what it means!
Can't Wait to Find Out More Now?
To get a detailed 15 minute long video "crash course" from the book in which I explain the concept of "long tail real estate advertising" - showing you how to get loads of highly targeted website visitors for the lowest cost - AND to get my "Print Real Estate Advertising 2.0" report (Currently #4 on Google.com out of over 90 Million competing websites!) simply fill in your name and email address here - You'll receive an immediate email with complete download details in just minutes...
"Okay, so what's in store for me in the second half..."
How to start creating great Internet search engine exposure with free traffic generation methods and why it is that if you're not visible online, then you're not really in the real estate business anymore -- Page 28
Why you absolutely must differentiate yourself in the real estate business or you'll be lost in the sea of similar looking and sounding agents and how to pull away from the heard and stake your claim in your market -- Page 32
How to establish and zero-in your focus solely on helping buyers and sellers with their real estate needs and how to get out from under all the other "busy" work that needs to get done through effective and incredibly cheap outsourcing -- Page 35
How to become a true "always on" 24/7 agent and snatch up all the leads that your competitors are missing by not being constantly responsive (no, this doesn't mean you can't take vacations!) -- Page 39
How tying it all together is what separates the true powerhouse agents from the rest of the so-called Top Producers and what it takes to become fully automated and optimized through the use of your technology -- Page 43
"Patrick Gallagher and the Mega-Broker.com team offer a distinct array of powerful real estate products that can make a difference in any market. Their easy to follow information, and experienced staff make Mega-Broker.com the place to trust for real estate tools."
Diane Sanborn
If you are not yet convinced, beware; your competitors will be...
Let's take a look at the entire package... you're going to get:
The "Technology Pitfalls of the Modern Real Estate Agent" book - 67 pages of clear and concise information covering each "technology pitfall" in great detail, including specific examples. There is no wasted space or senseless filler - I know how valuable your time is... each and every problem is defined, examined, and then I go straight to the best solution. Plus, at the end of each chapter, I give you recommended actions that will allow you to replace your old bad habits with new positive behaviors to further enhance your business.
The totally new "Supplemental Resources" section in which I show you:
How to get on the first page of Google in 15 minutes or less...
A detailed look at "long tail real estate advertising" - helping you find extremely low-cost, high-value keywords and traffic to really carve your market apart... (This is what the video above is all about!)
An introductory crash course on the "Realty Lead Formula" - giving you simple steps and examples of the process of turning traffic and conversion into an endless flood of leads, and...
Keywords, campaigns, and "word-for-word" online ads with proven results. These examples are worth ten times the cost of this package all by themselves!
The two disk audio CD version of this book - including over two and a half hours of unique perspective and examples not included in the book. I've tacked on this bonus because I know you've got plenty of time spent on the road where you could digest this material. And you might not have all the time in the world to spend reading this information. This way you can dive right in with the audio and then get down to the "nuts and bolts" of the book at your leisure.
"I'm confident that all this information is going to be one of the best investments you'll ever make in your future business as a real estate agent."
Special Time Limited Bonuses!
I know that this package is worth many times what I'm charging for it. But... I'm all about creating overwhelming value for my clients - so there's more! For a limited time I'm including these two special bonuses - both of which can drastically enhance your business:
Bonus #1:
The "Realty Lead Formula 101" Online Seminar Value $250.00
This information has never before been released! I introduce this idea within the book and I could spend the next five years raking in handsome profits just from selling this concept to agents.
This will be a truly one-of-a-kind 90 minute in-depth look at how to capitalize on the can't miss "Realty Lead Formula":
Traffic + Conversions = Leads!
Special Note: This online "webinar" will take place sometime around the end of October (details to follow via email after your purchase) and will be limited to only the first 500 customers from this launch. After these first 500 spots fill up you will be able to purchase (at an additional cost) a DVD copy of the presentation. Viewers of the live event will be able to submit questions in real time and certain questions will be answered during the half hour follow up session. Reserve your spot now by ordering!
This will be over two hours of training that NO agent, ANYWHERE, has ever received!
Bonus #2:
Impact Web Audio Software Value $50.00
This software will walk you step-by-step through exactly how you can create professional, streaming web-audio tours of your listings with just a few clicks of your mouse ... even if you don't know a single line of HTML code, and have never recorded a single audio file in your life! This software has sold hundreds of thousands of copies and it is the easiest and most cost effective way to create audio walkthroughs of your properties. The top online streaming audio providers charge between $20 and $50 EACH MONTH to give you this very same capability on your website. You'll be able to create unlimited audio tours for every listing and every page of your site - all you need is a microphone and a website.
Take one look around your market at how many agents are using this cutting edge strategy and you'll see just how valuable this software could be for your business!
These bonuses are worth 3X What You'll Pay For "Technology Pitfalls"
Speaking of which, by now you're probably wondering...
"Okay, so what's the cost for the 'Technology Pitfalls of the Modern Real Estate Agent' package"...
It has taken me over seven months to create this totally complete, one-of-a-kind product. And if it was able to cut $200 per month of waste from your business and add at least one closing to your bottom line every quarter, what would it be worth? $500... $1000... or more?
You'd still come ahead thousands of dollars at the end of the year and these savings and increased profit could continue for years to come with no additional investment on your part. $1000 for a home study course might seem silly but how could you resist any piece of information that could generate several thousands of dollars in return on investment in just a few months.
But I'm not going to charge even a fifth of that amount. A $200 investment in a training guide sounds a lot more reasonable, doesn't it? If "Technology Pitfalls" helps your cut costs by $200 a month it will pay for itself in just 30 days!
"You could ignore ALL of the profit-pulling information in the book and just focus on cost-savings techniques and you'd still get a tremendous return on investment!"
Well the good news is that it is not $200 either, or $175, or even $150...
I want you, and other soon to be "modern" agents, to be able to make several hundreds of times more than what "Technology Pitfalls of the Modern Real Estate Agent" is being sold for. I'm willing to cut into my profit on this package because I want you to have such a huge payoff that you can't help but strongly consider buying additional resources from me in the future. I want you to refer colleagues to me, and spread the word about "Technology Pitfalls of the Modern Real Estate Agent".
I want you to become a vocal supporter of this book and my expertise, and I'm therefore willing to do three things that are just down right silly, in terms of my bottom line...
"Hey Patrick -
Everything is looking great. Great Job! Many thanks for your help and your expertise!"
The first thing I'm going to do is offer you this one-of-a-kind information, the two audio CD's, the bonuses, and the chance at a great "new" career as a Modern Real Estate Agent for only $97...
Then, if you order right now and secure your spot for the upcoming totally free "Realty Lead Formula 101" webinar I'm going to cover all the shipping and handling costs, and...
Lastly, to make sure that you're completely convinced in how strongly I believe in the value of this product I'm going to offer a 110% Double Guarantee - Here's the details...
The first guarantee is 2 months, totally unconditional. No questions asked and no note from your mother required. Take advantage of as much or as little of this advice as you'd like. And if you're not absolutely thrilled for any reason (or no reason) - I'll cheerfully refund your purchase in full!
Second, if you stay with me past 2 months, it get's even better. I will absolutely guarantee that if you make a diligent effort to try just a handful of the marketing strategies and techniques I reveal, you'll make at least ten your purchase price back within the next year. If not, I'll gladly buy the entire package back for every penny you paid -- plus a $10.00 penalty from my pocket! That's right, if you don't make at least $1000 (I rounded up if that's ok) from this package over the course of the next year then you get all your money back plus $10 right out of my pocket. There are no loopholes on this either like "only applies on the third Tuesday of the month when it rains". Just look in me in the "eye" on paper and show me 3 techniques you tried that didn't work for you.
Now I'm really on the hook...
But because I know how valuable this knowledge is and how easy it's going to be for you to sell one more house this year because of this information (which should net you way more than a thousands bucks), I'm not really worried. In fact, I'm pretty positive that you're going to sell significantly more than just one additional house this year. If you're serious about removing the "closing killers" from your business and rapidly improving your success through the use of technology and the Internet - you absolutely must have this material!
Become a "Modern Real Estate Agent" Now!
The only risk you face when ordering "Technology Pitfalls of the Modern Real Estate Agent" is that you might wait too long and not be able to grab the special time limited bonuses. Your payment is 100% secured through Paypal and this will be one of the safest and smartest investments you'll make this year. You owe it to yourself and to your business to make the decision to become modern. Fill in your name and email below to begin your purchase.
Claim Your Copy Now Through Our Secure Server Free Shipping! - Secure Paypal Billing Processed through Mega-Broker.com
-
Believe me: You CAN find new levels of
success in the real estate industry,
"Technology Pitfalls of the Modern Real Estate Agent" will help you get there!
Claim your copy now!
Sincerely,
Patrick Gallagher - Author of "Technology Pitfalls of the Modern Real Estate Agent"
"I'm
delighted every time I get a chance to steal some
of Patrick's time - he always has a fresh look
on how I should change my focus and he knows exactly
what my business needs in terms of technology
and web strategies. I can't wait to see what he
comes up with for my next project!"
P. S. This is literally years worth of knowledge packed into one powerful information resource. Countless agents have made each and every one of the mistakes detailed in this book. Can you afford to spend another year losing thousands in closings because of trial and error? Eliminate the guesswork and start raking in the cash as a Modern Real Estate Agent. Get your copy now!
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